Yeah. All they really needed was a first down. But I can see if you're that close you'd want that game winning touchdown too.
						English
						- 
   
	There's just no point stretching if you only took 1 step(if that) after bobbling the ball. Just don't let it hit the ground and accept the yards
- 
   
	I don't really think he was baubling it after the catch, he just took it out of complete control to try to get a touchdown. I think anyone else would've done the same if they were that tall.
- 
   
	Yeah, he needed full control before he can hit the ground with the ball
- 
   
	Edited by Şpøöký ßëåř: 1/11/2015 11:34:05 PMHe had control, he just Lost it when he hit the ground.
- 
   
	According to the refs he was still gaining control while going to the ground. And speaking of bad calls, y'all got a bullshit pass interference one early in the game that gave you the ball on the 1 yard line
- 
   
	It's the Calvin Johnson rule. You have to keep the ball upon contact with the ground.
- 
   
	A ref literally broke it down. Go find the link and accept the call. I'm not arguing with a cowboys fan
- 
   
	I'm for the Packers, and I was arguing the call was correct. What the hell are you talking about?
- 
   
	Sry, it sounded like you were saying they got the call wrong.
- 
   
	Nah it was an easy call for me xD
- 
   
	Hahaha! Go pack go! :)
 
										 
					 
		    