Hello! I was hoping to get some help to see if I could move a guardian associated with my account to another one. For a while my brother and I shared the same account so I just let him use my login to make his own Titan back then. Now that I'm getting back into Destiny 2, I was wondering if I'd be able to move his guardian to his own login since we now have our own PCs, that way I don't have to delete his save. Thank you for reading!
-
1 ReplyHi there, Thanks for reaching out. Unfortunately, this isn't a service Bungie offers. Characters are permanently bound to the platform account on which they're originally created.
-
Can't be done I'm afraid