BUNGIE. PLEASE CREATE AN OPTION THAT LETS YOU DEACTIVATE FROM CROSS SAVE IMMEDIATELY
Bungie, im begging you. Please just make it so that when i press "DEACTIVATE CROSS SAVE" It just asks me with the options "ARE YOU SURE" "YES" or "NO" I just press "yes" and just like that my life that is 99.9% complete is 100% better by logging out of all my old accounts immediately( i was a dumb 12 year old who made the accounts without thinking thats actually on me my fault). Can it really not be necessary anymore to always have "AUTHENTICATE" Every account and have to log into them to deactivate them?
Its probably a more complicated reason as to why it is like this for it to be deactivated, but this has been a problem to me for years now. I can only play on my xbox because i got this going on.
[spoiler]Moderator edit: This thread has been updated with tags that are more appropriate.
Feel free to private message the moderator who moved your post, link to topic, for further clarification about why this topic was moved.[/spoiler]
Your role as a moderator enables you immediately ban this user from messaging (bypassing the report queue) if you select a punishment.
7 Day Ban
7 Day Ban
30 Day Ban
Permanent Ban
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By clicking 'Accept', you agree to the policies documented at Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy.
Accept
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the policies documented at Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy.
close
Our policies have recently changed. By clicking 'Accept', you agree to the updated policies documented at Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy.
Accept
Our policies have recently changed. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the updated policies documented at Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy.