JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Service Alert
Marathon will receive an update tomorrow. Players will be required to log in to Marathon again after installing the update. Please stay tuned to @BungieServerStatus for updates.

Help - Destiny 2

Help us help you.
11/2/2017 9:57:26 PM
1

Refunding = Lose All Progress/Saves ?

In a nutshell, you can no longer upgrade Destiny 2 via Battle.net to a higher edition effective of October 31, 2017 (confirmed via GM from Blizzard Support). So, they offered a solution of refunding the game then I can buy the digital deluxe edition. My worry however is if we refund the game, will this entail lost progress and saves through the course of the game? I would appreciate it if anyone (hopefully a Bungie support member can step in) can confirm or deny this information. Thanks!

Posting in language:

 

Play nice. Take a minute to review our Code of Conduct before submitting your post. Cancel Edit Create Fireteam Post

  • Hi, All of your progress is tied to your battle.net account and saved on Bungie’s side. You won’t lose any progress by doing this.

    Posting in language:

     

    Play nice. Take a minute to review our Code of Conduct before submitting your post. Cancel Edit Create Fireteam Post

You are not allowed to view this content.
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon